Corporate Office

Medic On-Site Services

4925 Hitch-Peters Rd.

Evansville, Indiana 47711

Phone: 812-204-9283

Fax: 812-479-1144

E-mail: evansville@mediconsite.com

US mail: PO Box 5145, Evansville,IN 47716

Click here for Directions

Site Office

Medic On-Site Services - Gibson Station

C/O Duke Energy

1097 N 950 W

Owensville, Indiana 47665

Phone: 812-386-4865

Fax: 812-386-4866

E-mail: gibson@mediconsite.com

Contact List

Richard Wallis

Position: NREMT-P- President & CEO

Office: 812-204-9283

Cell: 812-480-7739

Email: rwallis@mediconsite.com

Karen Wallis

Position: Vice President of Operations

Office: 812-204-9283

Cell: 812-480-7288

Email: kwallis@mediconsite.com

Mary Sacks

Position: Hi-Tech Investigative Office Manager

Office: 812-477-1400

Email: msacks@hitechinvestigative.net

Debbie Patton

Position: Accounts Manager

Office: 812-204-9283

Email: dpatton@mediconsite.com

Valerie Halsema

Position: Medic On-Site Office Manager

Office: 812-204-9283

Email: vhalsema@mediconsite.com

Charles Wallis

Position: Technician

Office: 812-204-9283

Email: cwallis@mediconsite.com

Chelsae Thrall

Position: Technician

Office: 812-204-9283

Email: cthrall@mediconsite.com

Devon Bancroft

Position: EMS Division Manager

Office: 812-204-9283

Cell: 812-661-6570

Email: dbancroft@mediconsite.com

Lindsay Barnett

Position: Marketing Manager

Office: 812-204-9283

Email: lbarnett@mediconsite.com

Cindy Barnett

Position: Technician

Office: 812-204-9283

Email: cbarnett@hitechinvestigative.net

David Crowe

Position: Safety Division Manager

Office: 812-204-9283

Cell: 812-455-6934

Email: dcrowe@mediconsite.com

Claudia Nichols

Position: Site Manager / Primary Instructor

Office: 812-204-9283

Email: cnichols@mediconsite.com

Dr. James Spiller, MD, MPH, FACEP

Position: Occ Health Corporate Medical Director

Office: 812-204-9283

Email: evansville@mediconsite.com

Dr. Kailyn Kahre-Sights, MD

Position: EMS Corporate Medical Director

Office: 812-204-9283

Email: evansville@mediconsite.com