Corporate Office

Medic On-Site Services

4925 Hitch-Peters Rd.

Evansville, Indiana 47711

Phone: 812-204-9283

Fax: 812-479-1144

E-mail: evansville@mediconsite.com

US mail: PO Box 5145, Evansville,IN 47716

Click here for Directions

Site Office

Medic On-Site Services - Gibson Station

C/O Duke Energy

1097 N 950 W

Owensville, Indiana 47665

Phone: 812-386-4865

Fax: 812-386-4866

E-mail: gibson@mediconsite.com

Contact List

wallis-photo-87x120

Richard Wallis

Position: NREMT-P- President & CEO

Office: 812-204-9283

Cell: 812-480-7739

Email: rwallis@mediconsite.com

david-crowe-web129x120

David Crowe

Position: Safety Specialist

Office: 812-204-9283

Cell: 812-455-6934

Email: dcrowe@mediconsite.com

missing_pic-106x120

Dr. James Spiller, MD, MPH, FACEP

Position: Corporate Medical Director

Office: 812-204-9283

Email: evansville@mediconsite.com

missing_pic-106x120

Valeria Halsema

Position: Office Assistant

Office: 812-204-9283

Cell: 812-431-4960

Email: vhalsema@mediconsite.com

missing_pic-106x120

Nick Berkeley

Position: N/A

Office: N/A

Email: nberkeley@mediconsite.com

claudia120x120

Claudia Nichols

Position: EMS Training Manager

Office: 812-204-9283

Cell: 812-550-6624

Email: cnichols@mediconsite.com

missing_pic-106x120

Bryan Riordan

Position: EMS Division Head

Office: N/A

Cell: N/A

Email: N/A